Allied Stone Officers
2018-2020

 


PRESIDENT
Term:  2018–2020

Butch Coleman
Endless Mountain Stone
5212 Brushville Road
PO Box 273
Susquehanna, PA 18847
(570) 465-7200
sales@endlessmountainstone.com

 

TREASURER
Term: 2018–2020
Bill Halquist
Halquist Stone Company
PO Box 308
Sussex, WI 53089
(262) 246-9000
Fax (262) 246-7148
bill@halquiststone.com

 

SECRETARY
Term: 2018–2020

Bernie Van Etten
Galloy Van Etten
PO Box 288145
Chicago, IL 60628
(773) 928-4800
Fax (773) 928-4129
bvanetten@murphymarble.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT
Term: 2018–2020

Tom Malloy
Alamo Stone
13020 South Kirkwood
Stafford, TX 77477
(800) 501-0803
Fax (281) 240-4604
tom@alamostone.com



DIRECTOR
Term: 2018–2020

Beth McBride
Montana Rockworks
1107 Rose Crossing
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 752-7625
beth@montanarockworks.com

 

DIRECTOR
Term: 2018–2020

Don Pemberton
Bandera Stone
PO Box 15
101 West 4th Street
Redfield, KS 66769

(620) 756-4334
Fax (620) 223-4536
don@banderastone.com

 

DIRECTOR
Term: 2018–2020

Paul Klees
Bon Stone Materials
707 Swan Drive
Mukwonago, WI 53149
(262) 363-9877
Fax (262) 363-9879
pklees@bonstone.com

 

DIRECTOR
Term: 2018–2020

 

 

Dan Murphy
Oakville Stone
5175 Timberlea Boulevard
Mississauga, ON L4W 2S3
(905) 270-1110
Fax (905) 270-1160
dmurphy@oakvillestone.com

 

DIRECTOR
Term: 2018–2020

Andre Hagadorn
Adirondack Natural Stone
8986 US Route 4
PO Box 225
Whitehall, NY 12887
(518) 499-0602
Fax (518) 499-2670
andre@adirondacknaturalstone.com

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Brundene Van Ness
Van Ness Stone, Inc.
PO Box 1000
10500 Kinsman Road
Newbury, OH 44065
(440) 564-1111
Fax (440) 564-5172
bvanness@vannessstone.com